Skip to content

Monday Motivation

June 4, 2012

Happy Monday! I hope everyone had a wonderful weekend. I survived D’s first full week of summer. L, my oldest, has one more full week of school and then all four kids are home everyday. Eeep! I hit panic mode and signed them up for a few camps. With JD in Afghanistan until late October I’m sure summer is going to be long for all of us. Hopefully the camps will break things up. Last week I started refinishing a side table and shelf for my office. I’ve taken pictures of the whole process and I will post them when everything is complete. I feel like putting my feet up like the woman in this week’s picture but I can’t. I’m at 12.5K in my 30 days to 30K, with 7,000 words to write this week I don’t have time for any slacking. Happy writing to my fellow writers and everyone have a great week!

Best,

Sophia

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

