Skip to content

30 Days to 30K

June 1, 2012

I hit 10K on my current wip Lost In You this morning and realized I’m about 25% done. I planned for it to be around 40K and with today being June 1st I have decided to challenge myself. I’m giving myself 30 days to write another 30K. If I can accomplish that the first draft will be done by the end of June.  That gives me July to get it polished and sent out on submission. I could start the next book in the series by August. So that’s the plan. I’m posting it here so now I have to make it happen! OK, off to the writer cave. Send copious amounts of coffee 😉

Best,

Sophia

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

