Skip to content

A Hug & A Question

April 19, 2012

First a hug for my ignored blog. (((Hug))) And now a burning question: What is in the box?!? I spotted it while I was driving on the highway and it just looked so out of place in the back of an older, non-descript pickup. It was a new, heavy duty metal box, with large latches and a heavy pad lock. And stickers with various warnings about the contents inside and a few air holes. I’m pretty sure the cop riding in traffic with me would have frowned upon the use of my phone’s camera with an expensive ticket so I refrained. It did not however stop my imagination from running wild. What do you think it might have been?

Best,

Sophia

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

