Skip to content

It’s not you, it’s me.

June 11, 2010

I’m sitting in the bad blogger corner as I type this post. Why am I in the corner? Well I’ve been a bad blogger lately. And really if I’m going to be honest I’ve been a bad writer as well. Things in my life outside being an aspiring romance writer have gotten well, crazy. More crazy certainly than is normal for our family. We got some exciting news a few weeks ago and are still reeling. Everyone is healthy and happy, we just have a lot on our plate right at the moment. So I’m taking a step back from blogging about writing, submission calls, contests, and working on the many current stories I have running through my head for the next few months. I’ll still post reviews of books I’ve read or upcoming releases I can’t wait to get loaded into my hot little eReader but writing is going to have to go on the back burner. And there is no mountain on this earth that can stand in my way and keep me from posting some tasty morsels of man candy, but posting will be sporadic. Hopefully by the end of this month I’ll be able to share our news. Until then you’ll just have to make do with book reviews and hot men. I know, I’m harsh!

Best,

Sophia

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 11, 2010 10:17 am

    It’s life…it happens. 🙂 Besides, what more do we need than hot men, huh? 😉 Nah, just kidding. Just take care of “things” and don’t forget to email!! Big hugs, chica!!

Leave a Reply

