Skip to content

Monday Motivation

May 17, 2010

Happy Monday! I had a busy week and crazy weekend.We made it back from NYC late last night after having a great time over the weekend. On Friday I walked all over Soho with L while JD and D napped. Once the lazy bums got up we went to dinner in Little Italy. I ate way too much at dinner but still managed to each desert. On Saturday I took the kids to Central Park and FAO Schwarz while JD was in a conference. And we saved the best for last: On Sunday we went to the new Yankee Stadium for a game.

I’m tired today but I’m so happy we went. I can’t tell you how many times I wished I had a pen and paper with me so I could write down ideas for new stories. I hope tomorrow I will be able to sit down and do some writing, my muse is getting antsy! Enjoy this week’s motivation(s). I’ve still got the Yankees on my mind so I’m posting Derek Jeter and Alex Rodriquez. No matter what team you route for we can all agree they are two fine pieces of many candy! Have a great week!

Best,

Sophia

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

