Skip to content

Monday Motivation

April 12, 2010

Happy Monday! I hope everyone had a fabulous week and relaxing weekend. I got in lots of reading this week and I’m almost done with With a Touch and I am totally loving it! The review will hopefully be up tomorrow. I even managed to squeeze in a little writing between all the running around and reading. The works in progress are coming along nicely so I am happy. Enjoy this week’s man candy. His name is Leonardo Corredor and he’s Italian. That’s enough to sell me! Have a great week!

Best,

Sophia

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Molly McLain permalink
    April 12, 2010 8:31 am

    Oh, um, wow. What a nice, um, tattoo he has. *blush*

  2. Sophia Parkwood permalink*
    April 13, 2010 8:55 pm

    My week is now complete. I made Molly blush! I swear I didn’t notice the tattoo the first time I saw the picture.

  3. April 22, 2010 8:16 am

    Wow…how did I miss him? No wonder last week felt off. Well I have now more than made up for it. He is definite hero inspiration. Might steal him. 😉

Leave a Reply

