Skip to content

Monday Motivation

April 5, 2010

Happy Monday! It’s the last week of spring break and I am happy to report I am just now running out of things to keep the MOD’s entertained. The birthday party on Saturday was a success. Who says I don’t work well under pressure? I’ve even managed to get some writing done despite the beautiful weather calling my name. More writing is of course on the agenda for this week . I’m really hoping to finish LRH this month, it was supposed to be done last month but I wasn’t focused enough. This month, I’m ignoring the distractions.

I entered a few blog contests this week and I won! From Jennifer Leeland I won the Command Series: Taking Command, Resisting Command, and Regaining Command. And from Rhiannon Leith I won With a Touch. I can’t wait to read them and when I’m finished I’ll be sure to post a review here! Enjoy this week’s man candy, I absolutely love his tattoos. Have a great week!

Best,

Sophia

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

