Skip to content

Monday Motivation

March 22, 2010

Happy Monday and Happy Spring! We had a beautiful weekend here. JD and I took the boys out exploring in the woods on Sunday and I found a spot near a creek that is perfect for a scene in one of my stories. I’m finding more and more that inspiration is everywhere. I can’t go many new places these day without getting a new idea for a scene or a story. I love it! Speaking of inspiration, how about this week’s man candy? Tattoos and leather pants, doesn’t get much better than that! What is your favorite thing to do in spring? Have a great week!

Best,

Sophia

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Molly McLain permalink
    March 22, 2010 3:56 pm

    WHOA!!! That’s my man, that’s my man!! 😀 Er, I mean, my heroine’s man. Same thing, right? 😉 LOL

    • Sophia Parkwood permalink*
      March 23, 2010 3:14 pm

      Haha! Did he ever find those leather pants after the sleep over? I got a little distracted when the police showed up so I had to give up the search…

      • Molly McLain permalink
        March 23, 2010 10:11 pm

        Yep, I think April found them and stole them for Kendal. 🙂 That’s okay though…Josh wasn’t fond of them anyhow, as you can tell from the look on his face. I’d imagine, from the way his cheeks are popping out, that they probably weren’t that comfy in, um, other regions, especially since, as a figment of my imagination, he’s rather well-endowed. LOL 😀

  2. March 23, 2010 12:58 am

    What nice man candy. He’s more inspirational to me than Spring weather.

    • Sophia Parkwood permalink*
      March 23, 2010 3:13 pm

      LOL. Yes, yes he is. 🙂

Leave a Reply

