Skip to content

Monday Motivation!

March 8, 2010

Happy Monday Morning! Yes I know I abandoned the blog for a week, but it couldn’t be helped. Life, along with one of the tires on my Jeep, blew up last week so I was stuck cleaning up the mess. I did take the time to read over a storyboarding workshop on the Divas and I have to tell you I love it! I worked the weekend on my very own storyboard for LRH and I can see the big picture, I know where the story is going, I know when my villain comes in and starts wreaking havoc of my H/h! I’m a little scared to think that I may be moving over to the dark side of plotting. The only thing that’s saving my muse from an all out panic is the fact that I can move the post its around at will. I’ve got some big writing goals planned for the week and with the beautiful turn the weather has taken around here focusing on them is going to be hard, but I will prevail! How about my fellow writers out there, do you use storyboards when you’re writing? Enjoy this week’s man candy. I don’t have anything more to say than that, I tend to lose the ability to think when I look at him! Have a great week!

Best,

Sophia

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 8, 2010 11:23 am

    heya – I don’t storyboard usually, I just do a character outline, and I seem to stick to the 3 act plot layout. 3 major turning points, and the black moment.
    But Who knows what I’ll do on my next one, its always changing.

Leave a Reply

