Skip to content

Monday Motivation

September 28, 2009

green0Monday is here again. I don’t know about you but this month is flying by for me. We’ve all been so busy I feel like none of us have really had a chance to breathe. But it isn’t all bad because it looks like fall has finally arrived! And as I have already stated here, I absolutely love fall!

I’m still working on the first story in my rogue warriors series (Fated) but the hero in the second story won’t seem to leave me alone. See I found this picture a few days and the gorgeous man in it is a ringer for Micah (minus those stunning green eyes of his.) I can’t stop thinking about him.When I try to write a scene for his sister, the heroine in the first story, his face keeps popping into my mind. So I thought I would share him with all of you. Maybe he will stop bothering then until I can finish the fist one! Enjoy and have a wonderful week.

Best,

Sophia

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

