Skip to content

A Stake to the Heart…

September 13, 2009

Tonight is the season finale of True Blood and I feel like a stake is just hovering above  my chest, waiting to plunge into my still beating heart. Yes I was bitten and I haven’t been the same since. I hear Jace Everett sing about doing bad things with me and I get giddy. Will Sookie be able to defeat Maryann and save Bon Temps from certain doom? God I hope so otherwise there won’t be a season 3. Who is your favorite character from the show? Mine would have to be Eric. Though I think Lafayette is amazing, so he is a close second. What will you do with all your time once the season ends tonight?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

