Skip to content

Monday Motivation!

August 17, 2009

KissingCoupleHappy Monday morning! This is the last full week of summer for L,D, and I and of course I have a ton to do. I wrote my little fingers off last week and I am now on the final chapters of Fated. The End must be typed by this week since we are leaving on a mini family vacation on Sunday. Three days of fun in the sun before the new school year starts. So this week I need a truly motivating picture to wrap up the love story of Kierra (who is going to get a new name!) and Reilly and give them their well deserved HEA! Plus JD has been visiting and he claims I have too many pictures of men and need equal representation of females. Sure I can do that! Have a great week and I’ll be back on Thursday with the thirteen things I will miss most about summer.

Enjoy,

Sophia

One Comment leave one →
  1. mollymclain permalink
    August 24, 2009 11:23 pm

    Mmm…nice pic! Now to go read, you know, the actual post. LOL

Leave a Reply

